Farmer Appreciation Dinner

Farmer Appreciation Dinner

March 22,2018

If you are a farmer, farm family or Ag business owner and would like to attend the Farmer Appreciation Dinner, please call the Early County Extension Office to make reservations.

Past Ag Producers of the Year

2010 Rudy Jarrett  –  2011 Mike Newberry  –  2012 Charles Davis  –  2013 Will Harris

2014 Lamar Willis  – 2015 Kim Pyle  –  2016 Ralph Ellis – 2017 Mike Grebel

pic_RudyJarrett   pic_MikeNewberrypic_CharlesDavispic_WillHarris